Contact your Local REP

Meet your POE Regional Education Professional. Click on their name to send an email.
 
Evan Bushey
Region 1 REP
info@apoe.org
Region 2
Carol Mattoon
Region 3 REP
Lisa Allision
Region 4 REP

Don Gordoni

Region 5 REP



LeRoy Beam
Region 6 REP


Kent Hendon

Region 7 REP


 
Jerry Foster
Region 8 REP


Bridget Riggs

Region 9 REP


Jennifer Kisling

Region 10 REP


 
 
Evan Bushey
Evan@apoe.org
Carol Mattoon
Carol@apoe.org
Don Gordoni
Don@apoe.org

Lisa Allison
Lisa@apoe.org
LeRoy Beam
LeRoy@apoe.org

Kent Hendon
Kent@apoe.org

Jerry Foster
Jerry@apoe.org
Bridget Riggs
Bridget@apoe.org
Jennifer Kisling
Jennifer@apoe.org