Contact your Local Rep

Click on the name of your POE Representative to send an email.
 

Daniel Tinney
Region 1 REP


 

Steven Haber
Region 2 & 4 REP


 


Carol Mattoon

Region 3 REP


Kerri Houghton

Region 5 REP



LeRoy Beam

Region 6 REP



Kent Hendon

Region 7 REP
(REP Manager)


Jerry Foster

Region 8 REP


Bridget Riggs

Region 9 REP


Jennifer Kisling

Region 10 REP

 
 

 
 
Daniel Tinney
Daniel@apoe.org
Steven Haber
Steven@apoe.org
Carol Mattoon
Carol@apoe.org
Kerri Houghton
Kerri@apoe.org
LeRoy Beam
LeRoy@apoe.org

Kent Hendon
Kent@apoe.org

Jerry Foster
Jerry@apoe.org
Bridget Riggs
Bridget@apoe.org
Jennifer Kisling
Jennifer@apoe.org